Help & Knowledge Base

What happens if I forget to stop a class in the Class Manager once class ends?

If a teacher forgets to stop a class and a student moves to another teacher using ClassHub, the student will automatically be pulled into the correct class when the next teacher starts ClassHub. 

ClassHub automatically disconnects from students at the end of the school day.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.